CAMARADERIE

A private little season for our camaraderie,
Highlighted and delighted by insatiable need,
Need to be on the inside,
Healthy giving of sunshine,
Wrapping legs around me,
Locked inside.

I cant help but look into your eyes,
Tongue licking my twitching shoulder,
Fingers running up and down my back,
A task so tact, fast and marked,
I get sucked into the fellowship,
My head falls back……….
So this is how.

I squeeze your lips as hips swing.

I cant help but be placid,
A flaccid touch ensues,
Ride to yearn for again
For sure.

image

2014 march 21st 0930hrs

ìsmail’s ♥ poetry works♥

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

